Link to home

Introduction and Presentation of the 12th Jakob Eriksson Prize 2018 for Plant Pathology

Mauritz Ramstedt: Bioremed AB

<div><span lang="EN-AU"><span face="Calibri" style="font-family:Calibri;">The Jakob Eriksson Prize 2018 is awarded to Emeritus Professor Pierre JGM de Wit of the Laboratory of Phytopathology, Wageningen University, the Netherlands. Emeritus Professor de Wit is being recognized for his pioneering research in molecular plant pathology and plant-microbe interactions.</span></span></div>

View Presentation