Link to home

​Distinguished Service Award

This award honors APS members who have provided sustained, outstanding leadership to the society while also furthering the science of plant pathology.

This award is only presented upon the recommendation of APS Council.

Award Winners:

1984 T. Kommedahl
1991 R. J. Tarleton
1992 J. F. Tammen
2002 O.W. Barnett
2008 J. MacDonald
2012 R. C. Rowe
2013 S. C. Nelson