Link to home

Myron Kendall Brakke: 1921 to 2007

October 2008 , Volume 98 , Number  10
Pages  1,056 - 1,059

Karen-Beth G. Scholthof, Andrew O. Jackson, and James L. Van Etten

First author: Department of Plant Pathology and Microbiology, Texas A&M University, College Station 77843-2132; second author: Department of Plant and Microbial Biology, University of California-Berkeley, Berkeley 94720-3102; and third author: Department of Plant Pathology, University of Nebraska, Lincoln 68583-0722.

Go to article:

© 2008 The American Phytopathological Society