Link to home

2022 APS Officer Election​

As noted in the APS Constitution​, eligible APS voting members will receive an electronic ballot.​ Eligible members will receive their ballot in May. V​oting will close on June 15, 2022. 

Note if you didn't receive the election ​email, it may have been caught in your server's spam filters. Check Clutter, Junk, Quarantine, etc., and ask your IT department whether it got caught in server firewa​lls. You can check Survey Monkey's Help page for IPs and domains your IT department can whitelist to ensure you receive it. In addition, you can contact APS headquarters directly with ballot inquires​.  

​Meet the Candidates​​​

​Candidate bios and viewpoints are available in the May 2022 issue of Phytop​athology News.

Vice President

Darin Eastburn, Bayer Crop Sciences and University of Illinois (emeritus)

Karen Garrett, ​University of Florida


Nicole Donofrio, University of Delaware
Carrie Lapaire Harmon, University of Florida