Link to home

​2020 APS Awardees

​​​Congratulations to our fellow members and colleagues selected to receive APS awards in honor of their significant contributions to the science of plant pathology! 

​Awardees were recognized during the virtual award ceremony held on ​Tuesday, August 4, 2020. Li​nk to a pdf of the award presentation or view the recording of the entire ceremony below.​ ​

View Award Presentation​​ ​

View​ Video​

2020 Awardees​

​Lee M. Hutchins​

Ruth Allen

Noel T. Keen

William Boright Hewitt and Maybelle Ellen Ball Hewitt


Excellence in Extension

Excellence in Industry

Excellence in International Service

Excellence in Regulatory Affairs and Crop Security

Excellence in Teaching


Award of Distinction

View Current​ Awardees​​