Attachments
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Office of Public Relations & Outreach 4/15/2017Nicole Donofriondonof@udel.edu
  
Office of Public Relations & Outreach8/5/2015Monica Elliottmelliott@ufl.edu
  
Career Advancement and Development Resources and Education (CADRE)7/31/2015Chris Walliscadre.aps@gmail.com
  
Public Policy Board6/26/2015Jan Leach, Public Policy Board Chairjan.leach@colostate.edu
  
Public Policy Board9/4/2015Jacque Fletcherjacqueline.fletcher@okstate.edu
  
Office of Education3/4/2016Tom MitchellMitchell.815@osu.edu
  
Office Public Relations and Outreach (OPRO)6/30/2017Nicole Donofriondonof@udel.edu
  
Subject Matter or General Policy Committee12/31/2017APS Headquartersapsheadquarters@scisoc.org
  
Public Policy Board6/27/2016Jacque Fletcherjacqueline.fletcher@okstate.edu
  
APS Council1/31/2017Steven Slackslack.36@osu.edu
  
APS Council10/14/2016Tim Murraytim.murray@wsu.edu
  
Public Policy Board1/16/2017Gwyn Beattiegbeattie@iastate.edu
  
Office of Education6/9/2017Tom Mitchellmitchell.815@osu.edu
  
APS Public Policy Board5/15/2017Gwyn Beattiegbeattie@iastate.edu
  
Undergrad Activity Team7/14/2017Alejandra I. HuertaAlejandra.Huerta@colostate.edu
  
Office of Education2/26/2018Tom Mitchell mitchell.815@osu.edu
  
Office of Public Relations and Outreach (OPRO)6/30/2018Nicole Donofriondonof@udel.edu
  
Public Policy Board (PPB)7/6/2018Gwyn Beattiegbeattie@iastate.edu
  
Variety of Opportunities Available1/1/2020APSaps@scisoc.org
  
Family Friendly APS8/7/2019Renee Riouxrenee.rioux@bayer.com
  
Office of International Programs (OIP)6/3/2019Sue Cohensdcohen50@gmail.com
  
OPRO7/15/2019Nicole Donofriondonof@udel.edu
  
OPRO7/15/2019Nicole Donofriondonof@udel.edu
  
OPRO7/15/2019Nicole Donofriondonof@udel.edu
  
OPRO8/15/2020Nicole Donofriondonof@udel.edu
Attachment
  
Education Center Editorial Board10/1/2020Mark Gleasonmgleason@iastate.edu
  
Annual Meeting Board (AMB)12/15/2020Paul Eskerpde6@psu.edu