2016 Annual Meeting Program Team

Meeting Program Chair
Timothy Murray, Washington State University, U.S.A.

Meeting Program Vice Chair
Mary Palm, USDA APHIS, U.S.A.

Annual Meeting Board (AMB)
Director - Amy Charkowski, University of Wisconsin, U.S.A.

Field Trip and Workshop Chair
Jerry Weiland, USDA ARS, U.S.A.

Section Chairs

  • Cruz Avila-Adame, Dow AgroSciences LLC, U.S.A
  • Kira Bowen, Auburn University, U.S.A.
  • Kelly L. Ivors, California Polytechnic State University, U.S.A.
  • Peter Ojiambo, North Carolina State University, U.S.A.
  • Naidu Rayapati, Washington State University, U.S.A.
  • Jeffrey Rollins, University of Florida, U.S.A.

Get ALL the Latest Updates for ICPP2018: PLANT HEALTH IN A GLOBAL ECONOMY. Follow APS!

Join us on Facebook Join us on LinkedIn Join us on Twitter Join us on YouTube Follow Me on Pinterest Join APS
© 2018 The American Phytopathological Society. All rights reserved.

Contact Us - Report a Bad Link