APS Annual Meeting Program Chair George S. Abawi, Cornell University, U.S.A
APS Annual Meeting Program Vice Chair Rick Bennett, University of Arkansas, U.S.A.
MSA Program Chair Kerry O'Donnell, NCAUR-ARS-USDA, U.S.A.
APS Annual Meeting Board
Director Scott Adkins, USDA ARS USHRL, U.S.A.
Field Trips and Workshops Chair James Buck, University of Georgia, U.S.A.
APS Section Chairs Janna Beckerman, Purdue University, U.S.A.
  Amy Charkowski, University of Wisconsin, U.S.A.
  Paul Esker, University of Costa Rica
  Aaron Hert, Helena Research, U.S.A.
  Peter Ojiambo, North Carolina State University, U.S.A
Jeffrey Rollins, University of Florida, U.S.A.


Get ALL the Latest Updates for ICPP2018: PLANT HEALTH IN A GLOBAL ECONOMY. Follow APS!

Join us on Facebook Join us on LinkedIn Join us on Twitter Join us on YouTube Follow Me on Pinterest Join APS
© 2018 The American Phytopathological Society. All rights reserved.

Contact Us - Report a Bad Link